All of our materials are immediately available as soon as you purchase. Each practice test is downloadable and printable.

We do not mail anything to your physical address.

The SSAT stands for Secondary School Admission Test. This standardized test for focused on verbal, math, and reading skills.

There are Six Sections in SSAT:

2 Quantitative (Math)

1 Verbal

1 Reading

1 Writing Sample (It is Not Scored but schools use it to assess writing skills.)

1 Experimental (Mixed content questions with verbal, reading, and math. This section does not count toward reported scores.)

The SSAT has three levels depending on current grade.

Grade 3-4:  Elementary Level

Grade 5-7: Middle Level

Grade 8-11: Upper Level